Shop

HOUSE OF FEAR TP ATTACK OF KILLER SNOWMEN & OTHER STORIES
September 9, 2019
RIDDLER YEAR OF THE VILLAIN #1
September 9, 2019

WHISPERING DARK TP

$17.99

1 in stock

Covert Artist:

An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft’s At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola’s Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her-and freedom, of a sort.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.